2022 Board of Directors
Flag Officers
Commodore:  Annette Reesor
Vice Commodore:  Andrea Zeeb
Facilities:  Craig Castle
Fleet:  Mike Sherban
Jr Sail:  Aaron Colohan
Harbour:  John Redman
Secretary:  Mike Rennie
Treasurer: Hovik Mokhtarian
Past Commodore: Mark Chin
Committee Chairs and Appointed Positions
Power (Cruise) Committee:  Mike Brajac
House:  Stuart Robinson
Boat:  Andrew Barkhouse
Entertainment: Huw & Kelly Kerley
Grounds:  Denis Carrier
Membership:  Jason Etheridge
Public Relations:  Ed Fulton
Sailpast Editor: Mike Rennie
Webmaster:  Doug Welch
Sailing School Director:  Brian Seguin
Steward: Claudia Mariano